Spikes Asia 2013 – Insights and Inspirations

As mentioned, click here to check out some insights and observations I captured at the Spikes Asia Creativity Festival 2013. I attended the Spikes Asia Young Marketer Academy this year, it was a truly fruitful and inspiring experience which triggered me to organise my thoughts and gather all the amazing stories together in one deck. this blog was started to bring these inspirations forward, to explore further, dig deeper and think bigger, writing seems to be the most effective way to do it. So this deck and my blog are completely dedicated to my own learning, but if someone finds them an interesting read, I’ll be over the moon.

NOTE

Thank you so much Spikes Asia for featuring my slides on your social profiles – feeling humble.

Facebook Feature
Twitter Feature

Standard

Leave a Reply

