Speech vs Talk

I thought this was brilliant – The fundamental difference between ‘Talk to People’ and ‘Talk with People’ is the frequency of information exchange.

They are just random inspirations the other day when I was reflecting on how much I’d really prefer giving a keynote presentation or any sort of presentation than talking.

I guess probably because I only want to talk about things I like, and not that many people like the things I really like or I am just the weird one who’s overly passionate about marketing, businesses or good causes. That’s why I prefer not to talk when there isn’t a need.

Speech vs Talk

Image

Leave a Reply

